Difference between revisions of "Main Page"

From Bionicle Set Review Wiki Site
Jump to: navigation, search
(The Weekly Tablet: January 5 - 12 2008)
 
(19 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 2: Line 2:
 
<br>
 
<br>
 
<br>
 
<br>
<center>Today is the ''{{CURRENTDAY}}''<sup>th/st/nd/rd/</sup>. The SUPER UPDATE has begun.</center>
+
<center>Today is {{CURRENTDAYNAME}}, {{CURRENTMONTHNAME}} {{CURRENTDAY}}, {{CURRENTYEAR}}. The SUPER UPDATE is still canceled...</center>
<center>http://brickpix.com/albums/userpics/10050/Arena_Banner.png</center>
+
 
{{Welcome}}
 
{{Welcome}}
 
<br ="clear all">
 
<br ="clear all">
Line 12: Line 11:
 
''Looking to be a tutor and template editor of the site? The type of member your looking forward to is [[User_Group:Widget_Editor|right here]]. Please drop a comment here on Mangekyou Itachi's talk or PM him on BZPower.''
 
''Looking to be a tutor and template editor of the site? The type of member your looking forward to is [[User_Group:Widget_Editor|right here]]. Please drop a comment here on Mangekyou Itachi's talk or PM him on BZPower.''
  
===The Weekly Tablet: January 12 - 19 2008===
+
===The Monthly Tablet: December 2010===
 
<hr>
 
<hr>
Just to let you know BSRS has started slightly on the SUPER UPDATE as seen in the Site Announcements. Our first update is with new 2009 BIONICLE Artist Pop Mhan's Final Battle Artwork, and we are emphasizing Takanuva yet again. [http://www.popmhan.com/?p=250  Good luck Pop Mhan on your new job!]
+
Just to let you know BSRS has started slightly on the SUPER UPDATE as seen in the Site Announcements, and will not be progressing much for a very long time.
:In some places, the first Glatorian comic, ''The Sands of Bara Magna'', drawn by our new artist Pop Mhan, has been released. Once scans are up, you will like it.  
+
:BIONICLE is over. However, reviews could still be submitted to this dead site. :P
::Job openings are up! We need 3-5 for our Review Team and 1-2 more Site Mentors/Assistants. If you'd like to do a fan review, just follow what the review template asks you!
+
::Job openings are up! We need 3-5 for our Review Team and 1-2 more Site Mentors/Assistants. If you'd like to do a fan review, just follow what the review template asks you! (On another hand, it might take you a while with the busy staff who are dead themselves)
 +
:::Also, BSRS has just recently entered it's seventh month since being opened on October 14, 2008.
 +
::::We are dead! Please invite people to join so we can expand!
 +
:Gah. Vanfals spammed this site with crap. Got the most recent ones out.--[[User:Mangekyou Itachi|Mangekyou Itachi]] 22:01, 13 December 2010 (EST)
  
 
<div style="float: right; vertical-align: top; margin-left: 30px; margin-bottom: 20px; background:#ffdd88; border: 1px solid #ffbb44; width: 250px;">
 
<div style="float: right; vertical-align: top; margin-left: 30px; margin-bottom: 20px; background:#ffdd88; border: 1px solid #ffbb44; width: 250px;">
Line 35: Line 37:
  
 
====Featured Review====
 
====Featured Review====
Our seventh featured article for now is [[8688_Toa_Gali_Mistika|Gali Mistika]], which Icerakx reviewed. <br>
+
We're stopping Article of the Week for now. Sorry!<br>
Enjoy it!
+
  
 
<center><div style="clear:all;"></div>
 
<center><div style="clear:all;"></div>
Line 50: Line 51:
 
===Updates===
 
===Updates===
 
<hr>
 
<hr>
 
+
The SUPER UPDATE has been dead for a long time, because right now the staff is either busy or inactive.
Our latest set review is [[8688_Toa_Gali_Mistika|Gali Mistika]]. Read it!
+
Our latest game review, however, is the [[Toa_Mata_Builder_Game|Toa Mata Builder game]]. Read it before you play it!
+
 
+
[[Whenua_Hordika|Whenua Hordika]], [[8944 Tanma|Tanma, the Av-Matoran]], [[8952/2_Vican|Vican the Shadow Matoran]] and the  [[8697_Toa_Ignika|Toa Ignika review]] are now up. Enjoy it!
+
<br>You might want to read these.  
+
<br>
+
  
  

Latest revision as of 03:03, 14 December 2010

home.png fun_zone.png gallery.png products.png

Today is Monday, July 4, 2022. The SUPER UPDATE is still canceled...
Welcome to the Bionicle Set Reviews Wiki

The Bionicle Set Reviews Wiki is designed for the purpose of member's reviews. There will be one official review per set, and all other member reviews chaing to it. But yes, enjoy your stay at a newly created site. At the moment there are no pages, but as we grow the wiki will expand and before you know it, a large wiki will be built. (Not quite as large as BS01, but you get the point)
Please don't be a loser and complain about this website, because it's still developing, ok?
Mangekyou Itachi 23:28, October 14, 2008 (UTC)




Looking to be a tutor and template editor of the site? The type of member your looking forward to is right here. Please drop a comment here on Mangekyou Itachi's talk or PM him on BZPower.

The Monthly Tablet: December 2010


Just to let you know BSRS has started slightly on the SUPER UPDATE as seen in the Site Announcements, and will not be progressing much for a very long time.

BIONICLE is over. However, reviews could still be submitted to this dead site. :P
Job openings are up! We need 3-5 for our Review Team and 1-2 more Site Mentors/Assistants. If you'd like to do a fan review, just follow what the review template asks you! (On another hand, it might take you a while with the busy staff who are dead themselves)
Also, BSRS has just recently entered it's seventh month since being opened on October 14, 2008.
We are dead! Please invite people to join so we can expand!
Gah. Vanfals spammed this site with crap. Got the most recent ones out.--Mangekyou Itachi 22:01, 13 December 2010 (EST)
Featured.png

BZPower, the biggest Bionicle fan forum, recommended for BIONICLE discussion.


BionicleSector01 - a "large" BIONICLE wiki for committed fans.


Pop Mhan.com - the blog of BIONICLE's 2009 comic artist, Pop Mhan.


Leigh Gallagher's Blogspot - the blog of the former BIONICLE artist, Leigh Gallagher.

Featured Review

We're stopping Article of the Week for now. Sorry!

Notice on the Weekly Tablet
The rest of the tablet will not be up until the site is fully developed.
Till then!

Cotwmpd2.png

Updates


The SUPER UPDATE has been dead for a long time, because right now the staff is either busy or inactive.



We also have the coding for you to create your own notice template for your page. Check it out here.
Forwarding that, I will be coming up with a User Template that describes you.

Looking for pre-made templates? Check them out by clicking here!